fbpx
2018 Industry Awards Winner 2018 Industry Awards Winner >

Merging Client accounts

StratiFi Technologies Inc

Share This Post

Tip of the week

Looking into merging client accounts?

The ‘Assign to another client’ tab allows you to merge accounts in a few simple steps:

  • Click on the account you want to merge to open the profile of the client
  • At the bottom of the profile page, select the account that you want to merge by checking the box, ‘assign to client’ tab will be activated
  • Click on the tab, this will prompt a pop-up
  • On the pop-up, type the name of the account that you want to merge with and click on submit

PS – Interested in providing us with feedback on new products & features before they go live – or just want some more training? Schedule some time with the button below. You can also view the full video here.

Related Posts